Contact

GC Committee

If you would like to contact the EGC please either reach out to one of the committee members below or contact projectmanager@euroglyco.com

Feel free to also reach out on X/Twitter or LinkedIn

 

We are looking for volunteers

Interested in joining the committee? We have some positions available on the committee and are interested to hear from enthusiastic early career volunteers. Complete the application form and one of the team will be in touch 🙂

 

 

Committee Members

Dileep Paladugu

PhD candidate

Technical University Denmark

dilpal@kemi.dtu.dk

 

 

Sayantani Chatterjee

Postdoctoral Associate

Boston University

scha@bu.edu

 

Aisling Ní Cheallaigh

Senior Experimental Officer

Keele University

a.ni.cheallaigh@keele.ac.uk

 

Cecilia Romanò 

Biotech Research and Innovation Centre

University of Copenhagen

cecilia.romano@bric.ku.dk

 

Rachel Hevey

Research Associate & Lecturer

University of Basel

rachel.hevey@unibas.ch

 

 

Noortje de Haan 

Assistant Professor

Leiden University Medical Center

n.de_haan@lumc.nl 

 

David Falck 

Assistant Professor

Leiden University Medical Center

d.falck@lumc.nl

 

Roisin O’Flaherty

Assistant Professor

Maynooth University

roisin.oflaherty@mu.ie

 

Marissa Maciej-Hulme

Oslo Metropolitan University

mamac4706@oslomet.no

 

Affiliate Committee Member

David Morgenstern

Weizmann Institute of Science

david.morgenstern@weizmann.ac.il

 

Isabelle Compagnon

Assistant Professor

University of Lyon

isabelle.compagnon@univ-lyon1.fr

 

 

Former Committee Members

Manuel Vincente

Research Associate

Hannover Medical School

Vicente.Manuel@mh-hannover.de 

 

Lucy Crouch

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

University of Birmingham

l.i.crouch@bham.ac.uk

 

Ben Schumann

Senior Lecturer

Francis Crick Institute

ben.schumann@crick.ac.uk

 

Lianne Willems

Lecturer

University of York

lianne.willems@york.ac.uk

 

 

 

CarboMet Project coordinator

Professor Sabine Flitsch, Manchester Institute of BiotechnologyUniversity of Manchester, UK

Website: http://flitschlab.com

A Coordination and Support Action (CSA) funded by Horizon 2020 FET-OPEN (Grant agreement no. 737395).

CarboMet Privacy Notice.

Join the conversation on LinkedIn
EGC Newsletter Sign Up

EGC News

EGC on Twitter

European Union flag This project has received funding from the European Union's Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 737395.